PEOPLE > STAFF >
Staff
SL Staff_emp_noStaff_nameStaff_designationStaff_school_deptStaff_emailStaff_ext_no
1 EMP1012Abhijit BasakAssistant-IIDirector's Research Unitdofficeab@iacs.res.in1102
2 EMP1367Abhra PaulTechnical Assistant -BCCRESadmap@iacs.res.in1176
3 EMP1313Ajit PanditHelper -A-IISchool of Physical Sciencesadmap2@iacs.res.in1322
4 EMP1558Amarnath DeyMulti Tasking Staff (Technical)Administrationcssad@iacs.res.in1111
5 EMP1566Amit Kumar GhoshMulti Tasking Staff (Technical)School of Chemical Scienceadmakg@iacs.res.in1703
6 EMP1086Amit Kumar HarijanSweeper-IAdministrationadmah2@iacs.res.in1151
7 EMP1042Amit Kumar MajumdarOffice Supdt.-IIAdministrationadmakm@iacs.res.in1113
8 EMP1365Amit Kumar SarkarAssistant Engineer -IAdministrationadmaks@iacs.res.in 1130
9 EMP1128Amit ChakrabortyOffice Supdt.-IISchool of Applied and Interdisciplinary Sciencespsuac@iacs.res.in1565
10 EMP1531Ananda KarmakarTechnical Assistant -AAdministrationadmak2@iacs.res.in
11 EMP1111Anil HarijanSweeper-IIAdministrationadmah@iacs.res.in1755
12 EMP1540Ankeeta Chakraborty Upper Division ClerkAdministrationadmac3@iacs.res.in1109
13 EMP1553Arindam SarkarMulti Tasking Staff (General)Canteenadmas3@iacs.res.in1142
14 EMP1472Arka MukherjeeTechnical OfficerAdministrationadmam4@iacs.res.in1730
15 EMP1416Arunim PaulTechnical Assistant -A-ICentral Scientific Servicemsap4@iacs.res.in1583
16 EMP1159Arup Kumar BandyopadhyayTechnical Superintendent -IICentral Scientific Servicespakb@iacs.res.in1262
17 EMP1361Arup DharJunior Engineer (Civil) -IWorkshopadmad@iacs.res.in1164
18 EMP1053Arup Kumar SahaOfiice Supdt. (F & A) - IAdministrationadmaks2@iacs.res.in1124
19 EMP1454Asish DharAssistantCCRESadmasd@iacs.res.in2151
20 EMP1016Ashis Kumar PalTechnical Asst.-B-ISchool of Chemical Sciencesocakp@iacs.res.in 1412
21 EMP1529Ashok KumarMulti Tasking StaffSchool of Biological Sciencesadmak@iacs.res.in1508
22 EMP1251Basudeb DafadarDoc. Asst.-ILibrarylibbd@iacs.res.in1582
23 EMP1527Basudha MukherjeeUpper Division ClerkAcademic Office admbm2@iacs.res.in2215
24 EMP1270Bholanath MondalTechnical Supdt.-ICentral Scientific Serviceadmbnm@iacs.res.in1365
25 EMP1106Bibhas RoyHelper B-IAcademic Officeaofficebr@iacs.res.in2214
26 EMP1006Bijan Krishna ChandraHelper B-IAdministrationocbkc@iacs.res.in1720
27 EMP1282Bikash DarjeeHelper -A-ISchool of Physical Sciencesadmbd2@iacs.res.in2291/2
28 EMP1322Bishaka BarikWash Boy Cum Bearer-ICanteenadmbb2@iacs.res.in1142
29 EMP1233Biswajit SahaHelper -A-IIWorkshopadmbs3@iacs.res.in1700
30 EMP1148Biswanath HazraFinance & Accounts Officer -IlAdministrationadmbh@iacs.res.in1748
31 EMP1554Biswarup GhoshMulti Tasking Staff (General)Canteenadmbg3@iacs.res.in1142
32 EMP1122 Champa BagTech. Asst.-B-ICentral Scientific Servicepsucb@iacs.res.in1565/2126
33 EMP1530Chanchal BanerjeeMulti Tasking StaffSchool Of Under Graduateadmcb2@iacs.res.in
34 EMP1298Chanchal Kumar DasTech. Asst.-B-ICentral Scientific Servicebcckd@iacs.res.in1508/9
35 EMP1248Debasish BanerjeeHelper-A-IIAdministrationwsdb@iacs.res.in1115
36 EMP1078Debatosh MajhiOffice Supdt. (F & A)-IIAdministrationadmdm2@iacs.res.in1754
37 EMP1528Debdutta MitraMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmdm6@iacs.res.in1749
38 EMP1535Debojyoti NathAssistant LibrarianLibraryadmdn@iacs.res.in1650
39 EMP1235Dharmendra Singh YadavSenior Technician-IWorkshopwsds@iacs.res.in1703
40 EMP1360Dibakar MajumdarJunior Engineer (Civil) - IWorkshopadmdm@iacs.res.in1736
41 EMP1072Dipanwita ChakrabortyAssistant - IISchool of Chemical Scienceadmdc@iacs.res.in1359
42 EMP1065Gautam ChakrabortyHelper B-IAdministrationadmgc2@iacs.res.in1114
43 EMP1256Gayatri PaulDoc. Asst.- IIndian Journal Of Physicslibgp@iacs.res.in1160
44 EMP1385Gopal GhoshMulti Tasking Staff (General)Administrationadmgg5@iacs.res.in1125
45 EMP1562Gopal GondAssistantAdministrationsmcsgg5@iacs.res.in1744
46 EMP1226Gopal Krishna MannaTech. Asst.-B-IIAdministrationadmgkm@iacs.res.in1118
47 EMP1296Gour Chandra BairagiHelper -A-IICentral Scientific Serviceadmcgb@iacs.res.in1170
48 EMP1560Gour Gopal PaulTechnical Assistant -BCentral Scientific Servicecssggp5@iacs.res.in1170
49 EMP1347Goutam BiswasTech. Asst.-A-ICentral Scientific Serviceicgb@iacs.res.in1180
50 EMP1241Goutam DasHelper -A-IWorkshopadmgd@iacs.res.in2251
51 EMP1088Hari Kisan RayHead Jamadar-B-IIAdministrationadmhr@iacs.res.in1151
52 EMP1147Indranath BhowmickTechnical Officer -IlCentral Scientific Serviceeruinb@iacs.res.in1253
53 EMP1274Joydeb MondalTechnical Assistant -A-ISchool Of Under Graduatepcjm@iacs.res.in2109/3
54 EMP1379Kamal DasBook SorterSchool of Applied and Interdisciplinary Sciencesadmkd@iacs.res.in 1565
55 EMP1232Khageswar KaranHelper -A-IWorkshopadmkk@iacs.res.in1700/4
56 EMP1396Madhab Pusti Multi Tasking Staff (General)Administrationadmmp@iacs.res.in1755
57 EMP1390Mahadev DasMulti Tasking Staff (General)School Of Materials Scienceserumd@iacs.res.in1211
58 EMP1273Mahua BhattacharjeeAssistant-ISchool of Chemical Sciencesadmmb2@iacs.res.in1353
59 EMP1160Manash Kumar GhoshTech. Supdt. -IlCentral Scientific Servicespmkg@iacs.res.in1260
60 EMP1392Manoj Kumar BehuraUpper Division ClerkAdministrationijpmb@iacs.res.in1125
61 EMP1242Manoj SahaHelper -A-IIWorkshopadmms2@iacs.res.in1700/4
62 EMP1225Mithu MondalHelper -B-ICentral Scientific Serviceadmmm2@iacs.res.in1700/4
63 EMP1533Mithun SardarMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmms3@iacs.res.in1755
64 EMP1346Mridula MajumdarAssistant-ISchool of Mathematical and Computational Sciencesspmm3@iacs.res.in1661
65 EMP1312Niranjan KurmiTechnical Assistant -A-IISchool of Physical Sciencesadmnk@iacs.res.in1322/2292
66 EMP1563Partha GangulyMulti Tasking StaffSchool of Mathematical and Computational Sciencesadmpg3@iacs.res.in1661
67 EMP1204Partha Kumar RanaSenior Technician-ICentral Scientific Serviceadmpkr@iacs.res.in1170
68 EMP1331Pijush Kumar DasTech. Asst.-B-ICentral Scientific Serviceadmpkd@iacs.res.in1171
69 EMP1203Prabir DasSenior Technician -IAdministrationadmpd@iacs.res.in1747
70 EMP1247Prabir Kumar DebnathHelper -A-IIWorkshopadmpkd2@iacs.res.in2170
71 EMP1308Prabir Kumar RoyTechnical Supdt.-ISchool of Physical Sciencesssppkr@iacs.res.in1322/5
72 EMP1044Prabir MannaAssistant-IAcademic Officeadmpm@iacs.res.in2219
73 EMP1246Prabir MondalHelper --A-IIWorkshopadmpm3@iacs.res.in 1700/4
74 EMP1545Pramod Kumar BalmikiMulti Tasking Staff (General)Academic Officeaofficepkb@iacs.res.in2214
75 EMP1557Pranab ChakrabortyMulti Tasking Staff (Technical)Administrationadmpc5@iacs.res.in1115
76 EMP1069Pranab Chandra KarUpper Division Clerk - IIAcademic Officeadmpck@iacs.res.in2217
77 EMP1309Prasad Kumar ModakTech. Asst.-A-ISchool of Physical Sciencesssppm@iacs.res.in1318
78 EMP1079Prasanta Kumar KunduOffice Supdt. (F & A)-IIAdministrationadmpk@iacs.res.in1750
79 EMP1240Pratap TarafdarSenior Technician (Electrical) - IWorkshopadmpt2@iacs.res.in1704
80 EMP1532 Pritam GhoshUpper Division ClerkAdministrationadmpg@iacs.res.in1121
81 EMP1546Prithu Singha RoyMulti Tasking Staff (General)Administrationadmpsr@iacs.res.in1118
82 EMP1567Prolay MondalUpper Division ClerkAdministrationadmpm6@iacs.res.in2125/1746
83 EMP1394Prosenjit Ghosh Multi Tasking Staff (General)School of Biological Sciencessbspg5@iacs.res.in1508
84 EMP1474Purbasha BanerjeeDeputy Registrar Administrationdrgtr@iacs.res.in1127
85 EMP1121Rabindranath BanikTech. Asst.-B-ICentral Scientific Servicepsurb@iacs.res.in1586
86 EMP1108Raj Kumar RouthHelper A-IIAdministrationadmrkr@iacs.res.in1753
87 EMP1422Rajesh MondalUpper Division Clerk -IAdministrationadmrm@iacs.res.in1753
88 EMP1550Rajesh SharmaMulti Tasking Staff (General)CCRESccrs@iacs.res.in1175/6
89 EMP1362Rajib DebnathJunior Engineer (Civil) - IWorkshopadmrd@iacs.res.in 1131
90 EMP1552Raju MondalMulti Tasking Staff (General)Administrationadmrm5@iacs.res.in1141
91 EMP1087Rakesh Kumar BalmikiSweeper - IAdministrationadmrkb@iacs.res.in1114
92 EMP1397Ramesh Pratap SinghMulti Tasking Staff (General)Central Scientific Servicecssrps12@iacs.res.in1170
93 EMP1244Ramesh KumarSenior Technican-IWorkshopadmrk@iacs.res.in1700/2157
94 EMP1398Rana BiswasMulti Tasking Staff (Technical)Administrationadmrb@iacs.res.in1122
95 EMP1196Ranajit SardarTech. Asst.-B-ICentral Scientific Servicemsrs@iacs.res.in1181
96 EMP1021Ranjit Kumar DeyTechnical Superintendent (NHS)School of Chemical Sciencesadmrkd@iacs.res.in1410
97 EMP1262Ranjit RaySenior Doc. Asst.-ILibrarylibrr@iacs.res.in1654
98 EMP1542Rimi ChakrabortyTechnical Assistant -BCCRESccresrc@iacs.res.in1176
99 EMP1031Sachin DasTechnical Supdt.-ICentral Scientific Servicenmrsd@iacs.res.in1173
100 EMP1551Sailendranath BhowmikMulti Tasking Staff (General)Administrationadmsb3@iacs.res.in1132
101 EMP1321Sajal BaruaWash Boy Cum Bearer-ISchool of Chemical Sciencesadmsb2@iacs.res.in1358
102 EMP1089Sakhi MondalSweeper -IIIAdministrationadmsm5@iacs.res.in2319
103 EMP1211Samar Krishna PaulSenior TechnicianWorkshopwsskp@iacs.res.in2171
104 EMP1326Sambhu Nath MitraWash Boy Cum Bearer-ICanteenadmsnm2@iacs.res.in1142
105 EMP1142Samir Kumar BaruaHelper -A-IIAdministrationadmskb2@iacs.res.in1755
106 EMP1393Sandip MukherjeeJunior Store KeeperAdministrationadmsm3@iacs.res.in2100
107 EMP1261Sanjib ChongdarSr. Doc. Assistant - IAdministrationlibsc@iacs.res.in1108
108 EMP1197Sanjib NaskarTech. Asst.-B-ICentral Scientific Servicemssn@iacs.res.in1583/6
109 EMP1466Sanjit RoyStaff Car DriverAdministrationadmsr5@iacs.res.in2300
110 EMP1327Sanjoy Kumar SarkarTechnical Assistant -A-IICentral Scientific Servicemlsss2@iacs.res.in1251
111 EMP1544Sanjoy PrasadMulti Tasking Staff (General)Administrationadmsp3@iacs.res.in1755
112 EMP1254Sankar Kumar ChandaDoc. Asstt. - ILibrarylibskc@iacs.res.in1654
113 EMP1333Sarbani SahaRegistrarAdministrationregistrar@iacs.res.in2104
114 EMP1227Sasanka MajiTechnical Officer -ICentral Scientific Servicemssm4@iacs.res.in1181
115 EMP1075Saswati BhattacharyaUpper Division Clerk-IAcademic Officeaofficesb@iacs.res.in2236
116 EMP1126SatiNath PaulTech. Asst.-B-IIAdministrationadmsp2@iacs.res.in1108
117 EMP1512Saumita Das KarTechnical Assistant -BSchool Of Under Graduateadmsdk@iacs.res.in1373
118 EMP1543Shauryadip Das Multi Tasking Staff (General)Workshopadmsd5@iacs.res.in1720/30
119 EMP1245Shekhar MallikTech. Supdt.- IWorkshopwssm@iacs.res.in1811
120 EMP1363Shovon MallickUpper Division Clerk-ISchool of Biological Sciencesbcsm2@iacs.res.in1508
121 EMP1129Siddhartha MistryHelper -A-ISchool of Applied and Interdisciplinary Sciencespsusm3@iacs.res.in1565
122 EMP1564Sohag Kumar PatraAssistantAdministrationadmskp3@iacs.res.in2160
123 EMP1565Sohinee MotilalUpper Division ClerkAdministrationadmsm13@iacs.res.in1128
124 EMP1202Somnath BandyopadhyayWorkshop In-Charge-IlWorkshopwssb@iacs.res.in1700
125 EMP1092Sonai SardarMali-ISchool of Chemical Sciencesadmss3@iacs.res.in1359
126 EMP1413Soumen Kumar GhoshAssistant-IAdministrationaofficeskg@iacs.res.in1110
127 EMP1559Soumen MandiAssistantAdministrationadmsm12@iacs.res.in1749
128 EMP1107 Soumen SealHelper-B-IAdministrationadmss4@iacs.res.in1720
129 EMP1064Soumik MitraAssistantDirector's Research Unitadmsm@iacs.res.in2150
130 EMP1511Soumyadipta GhoshAssistantAdministrationadmsg3@iacs.res.in1119
131 EMP1418Sridip Kumar BeraTechnical Assistant -A-ICentral Scientific Servicemlssb@iacs.res.in1370
132 EMP1548Srimanta Kumar DuttaMulti Tasking Staff (General)Director's Research Unitadmskd@iacs.res.in1763
133 EMP1556Subhas BoseMulti Tasking Staff (General)Workshopwssb3@iacs.res.in1703
134 EMP1325Subhash MondalWash Boy Cum Bearer-ICanteenadmsm7@iacs.res.in1142
135 EMP1191Subhasish Guha RoyHelper -B-ISchool of Materials Sciencesmssgr@iacs.res.in1211
136 EMP1195Subir SikderTech. Asst.-B-ISchool of Applied and Interdisciplinary Sciencesmsss3@iacs.res.in1182
137 EMP1288Subrata BaltiTechnical Asst.-A-ICentral Scientific Servicetpsb4@iacs.res.in1652
138 EMP1549Subrata NaskarMulti Tasking Staff (General)Director's Research Unitadmsn3@iacs.res.in1763
139 EMP1199Subrata BasuJunior Technician-IIAdministrationadmsb4@iacs.res.in1114
140 EMP1162Subrata DasTech. Supdt.-IICentral Scientific Servicespsd@iacs.res.in1274
141 EMP1473Suchismita MallikAssistant RegistrarAdministrationadmssm@iacs.res.in1126
142 EMP1417Suhita NeogiTechnical Assistant -A-IIndian Journal Of Physicsijpsn@iacs.res.in1160
143 EMP1015Sujata GuptaTechnical Assistant -A-IICentral Scientific Serviceocsg4@iacs.res.in1170
144 EMP1059Sujoy MukhopadhyayFinance & Acoount Officer - IAdministrationadmfao@iacs.res.in1120
145 EMP1083Sujit Kumar BiswasAssistant (F&A) - IAdministrationadmskb@iacs.res.in1123
146 EMP1307Sujit Kumar DasTechnical Supdt.-IAcademic Officesspskd@iacs.res.in2218
147 EMP1294Sujit BagHelper -B-IAdministrationadmsb5@iacs.res.in1112
148 EMP1395Suman Guchait Multi Tasking Staff (Technical)Central Scientific Servicecsssg5@iacs.res.in1251
149 EMP1541Suman SharmaUpper Division ClerkSchool of Physical Scienceslibss5@iacs.res.in2292
150 EMP1547Sumanta BagchiMulti Tasking Staff (General)Administrationadmsb7@iacs.res.in1128
151 EMP1020Sumit RayTechnical Asst.-BCentral Scientific Serviceadmsr@iacs.res.in1173
152 EMP1330Supriya ChakrabortyTech. Asst.-B-IICentral Scientific Servicemlssc@iacs.res.in1251
153 EMP1391Suresh Chandra GhoshUpper Division ClerkAdministrationadmscg@iacs.res.in1751
154 EMP1281Suresh MandalTechnical Assistant -A-IISchool of Physical Sciencesadmsm4@iacs.res.in2292
155 EMP1555Surya Prakash YadavMulti Tasking Staff (General)Canteenadmspy3@iacs.res.in1142
156 EMP1216Susanta MistrySenior Technician-IWorkshopadmsm8@iacs.res.in1700
157 EMP1146Sutapesh DuttaTechnical Officer -IlCentral Scientific Serviceadmsd3@iacs.res.in1215
158 EMP1018Swapan Kumar SarkarTechnical Officer -ICentral Scientific Serviceocsks@iacs.res.in1180
159 EMP1200Swapan MajumderSenior Technician-IAdministrationadmsm9@iacs.res.in1748/1122
160 EMP1049Swapan ThakurOffice Supdt. (F & A)-IIAdministrationadmst@iacs.res.in1752
161 EMP1407Swastik SinhaTechnical Assistant -BAcademic Officeccss@iacs.res.in2216
162 EMP1068Sweta Kishor BehuraSenior Record Keeper -IIAdministrationadmskb3@iacs.res.in1755
163 EMP1323Tapan Kumar BeraWash Boy Cum Bearer-ICanteenadmtkb@iacs.res.in1142
164 EMP1074Tapan SardarUpper Division Clerk-IAdministrationadmts@iacs.res.in1107
165 EMP1253Tapas Kumar DasHelper-B-ICentral Scientific Servicelibtkd@iacs.res.in1170
166 EMP1149Tapash Kumar DuttaTech. Supdt.-IICentral Scientific Serviceadmtkd2@iacs.res.in1616
167 EMP1348Tapas BalaTech. Asst.-B-ICentral Scientific Serviceadmtb@iacs.res.in1203
168 EMP1024Tarak NathHelper B-ISchool of Chemical Sciencesadmtn@iacs.res.in1359//1369
169 EMP1231Tarapada MaitySenior Technician (NHS)Workshopadmtm@iacs.res.in2170
170 EMP1063Tarun Kumar KabasiOffice Supdt.-ISchool of Physical Sciencesadmtkk@iacs.res.in1322
171 EMP1198Thakur Das BiswasHelper -A-IWorkshopadmtb2@iacs.res.in2251
172 EMP1411Ujwala DasTechnical Assistant -A-ISchool of Chemical Sciencespcud@iacs.res.in1411