ALUMNI DETAILS
Department of Energy Research Unit ( ERU ), IACS, Kolkata

PDF Version

      Duration of Stay at IACS Present Contact Address    
Sl No Surname Name Year of joining Year of Leaving Year of Ph. D. Degree Postal Address Email Address Phone Recognition Supervisor
1 Bhaduri  Ayana Sep,2003 Aug, 2009 2009 Institut d'Electronique Fondamentale
Etudes physiques des matériaux de la famille SiGeC et Nanostructures SIGEC
Bureau : 184 S5 - Bâtiment : 220 
Campus : Orsay - Vallée
15, rue Georges Clemenceau
91405 Orsay Cedex
Paris, France
ayana.iacs@gmail.com; ayana.bhaduri@ief.u-psud.fr  (33) 1 69 15 40 46 Post doctorate Fellow Prof. Partha Chaudhuri
2 Chatterjee Sukti 1992 1999 1996 Applied Materials Inc., 3225, Oakmead Village Drive, P.O. Box: 58039, Santa Clara, California sukti@yahoo.com 1(408)489-3600   Prof Swati Ray
3 Das Chandan 1998 2003 2003 Institute of Energy Conversion, University of Delaware, Newark, 19702, DE, USA cdas@udel.edu  +1(302)-831-4998   Prof Swati Ray
4 Das Rajesh  1999 2005 2005 Assistant Professor, School of Applied Science, Haldia Institute of Technology, Purba-Medinipur, Haldia-721657 das_rajesh2007@yahoo.co.in 9475271371   Prof Swati Ray
5 Das Ujjwal 1992 1998 1998 Institute of Energy Conversion, Univ. of Delaware, 451 Wyoming Rd, Newark DE 19716, USA ukdas@udel.edu 1-302-831-3523 Associate Scientist Prof Partha Chaudhuri
6 Dasgupta Arup 1993 1999 1998 Scientific Officer 'E', Asst. Prof.- Homi Bhaba National Institute, Physical Metallurgy Division, Materials Development and Characterisation Group, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam, TN 603102, INDIA arup@igcar.gov.in 91-44-27480500   Prof Swati Ray
7 Dutta Gupta Namita Feb,1998 Sept,2004 2003 17A, Lake Road,3rd Fl,Kolkata-700029 n_dutta_gupta@yahoo.com 9830213632 D.S. Kothari  Fellow at Jadavpur University Partha Chaudhuri
8 Pradhan Tapati 1995 2000 2003 Lecturer, Sarojini Naidu College for Women jtapati@hotmail.com 9433579198   Prof Swati Ray
9 Ray Partha Pratim  Aug, 1997 March, 2003 2003 Department of Physics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata - 700 032 partha@phys.jdvu.ac.in 9475237259 Senior Lecturer Prof. Partha Chaudhuri
10 Saha Subhas 1989 2004 1997 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore, 721102 subhassaha@hotmail.com 9433041207   Prof Swati Ray
11 Sarker Arindam 1999 July 1 2006 Oct 31 2002-03   xarindam@yahoo.com     A.K.Barua

 

Energy Research Unit                             Faculty List of IACS